No Image
A little about who I am. I was born in N.J. but raised in Florida where I spent a lot of my time on the beaches of Miami. I love to Surf, fish, and play Beach volleyball, Some of my other hobbies include cooking, Building cars, and Drawing lots of different things. I've been cooking in restaurants for over 20 yrs and loved every minute of it, I also Built a lot of cars over the yrs from, lowriders to sports cars from the Engine to the interior. I'm handy and there isn't much that I can not do as of date. I've been in the dog program here at the prison training service dogs for Con-do- conines. I've had 3 Successful dogs who have gone on to help people with different needs. The program has taught me a lot of patience and I've grown so much our the past 3 yrs. I feel good knowing the time and energy that I've put into the pups is helping people who need it, I'd love to meet someone who is funny, honest and can hold a good conversation with me. I'm not looking for someone who plays games or spin lies as l am a sincere man who will give you the world and only ask for respect the same respect that I give you If you're still reading my profile and think we could make something good out of the time I got left, I'd love to hear from you. I'm here to listen to your Bad days and the goood ones and help you through anything you need. I will always respond to you with speed and give you the loyalty and attention you deserve. Hope to hear from you.
Name: Justin Schiffer
ID: 659364
FACILTY: J.C.I. P.O. Box 233
CITY: Black River Falls
STATE: Alabama
ZIP: 54615
Age: 38
Eye Colour: blue
convicted of: Maintaining a drug trafficking house, possession of Meth, possession of Heroin, Sales
Death Row: no
Hair Colour:
Gender: male
Marital Status: single
Arrest Date: 12-01-2016
Serving Life Sentence: No
Start Date: 2022-12-06
End Date: 2022-12-06
Sexual Orientation: straight
DOB: 07-02-1983
Release Date: 11-17-2024
Ethnicity: caucasian

Pictures