No Image
Hi, I'm Kristoffer Grier, I'm 33 years young. Florida born and Colorado raised. I try to keep a positive Energy about every day, I can't stand negativity around me, it throws a drag on life. I'm always laughing and joking around, trying to make light of any situation in life. Sometimes you just got to step to the side and ask One simple question: Why so serious. I grew up skateboarding, snowboarding, and riding dirtbikes. Although I've pretty much grown out of doing all that stuff I still enjoy watching it. Sports and t.v. Shows are really hit or miss, for Sports it just depends on Who's playing, for football Dallas is my team, San Antonio for basketball and Yankees for Baseball. As for T.V. shows Mayans, good girls, and American Horror Story are a few. Music is Therapy and although 90's Alternatives and Hip Hop are my main types, I really enjoy all types of music, Linkin Park, smashing Pumpkins, Notorious B.I.G., G-Eazy and Eminem are my go-to my niece and I absolutely love Billie Eilish too. I like to read books on old mobster-type Stuff, Bonnie & Clyde, and Billy the kid type. Education and Vocational classes are important to me, so I'm doing everything I can to take all the classes offered here. I made some mistakes in life and I know I can't take them back, but I sure am doing my best to correct my attitude and behavior so I can get back to being a productive and positive person in this crazy world We live in. Maybe if you like the same things or want to know more let me know. I'm not too shy and I don't hide anything at all. I can't wait to hear from you.
Name: Kristoffer Grier
ID: 157690
FACILTY: FCF P.O. Box 999
CITY: Canon
STATE: Colorado
ZIP: 81215
Age: 34
Eye Colour: hazel
convicted of: Possession w/intent, Distribution, aggravated Robbery
Death Row: no
Hair Colour:
Gender: male
Marital Status: single
Arrest Date: 04-01-2019
Serving Life Sentence: No
Start Date: 2022-12-06
End Date: 2022-12-06
Sexual Orientation: straight
DOB: 11-01-1987
Release Date: 08-02-2034
Ethnicity: caucasian

Pictures